Hey everyone im new to this

Hey everyone I just picked up a 91 DA and my brother told me about this site so here i am. I just got a 91 integera ls. It is bone stock. It even had the hubcaps still on it. I have a lot of plans for this car. My plans are Lower it, put some mugen rims on, side markers, jdm thin moldings, Jdm 1 piece headlights, intake, exhaust, header, An i cant decide weather to go with a mugen body kit or just do 92-93 bumpers, an also put on a cbf hood… I also am going to get a fresh paint job and also paint my mirror and molding the same as the car. Its does not look like much but just wait Ill post some pics as i go. Right now im just giving her up a tune up and painting my valve cover. Let me know what you think, The good the bad the whatever. Thanks

it sucksssss no just playing it a clean car . I have seen it in person an you will be getting going fast watch

Looks clean. That sunroof visor isnt really my favorite thing on a G2 thou…

oh know thats some brotherly love, Thanks bro lol

yeah for some its not, but i like it

looks like you’ve caught the bug already bro! :rockon: niice! welcome to the g2 fam. post progress pics and keep up updated

you know i will

Welcome! :wave:

:wave: enjoy your stay.

Pretty nice pick up. If you can’t decide on a bumper or bodykit may I suggest going with the jdp optional lip. That would be pretty clean look, and welcome to g2ic.:wave:

yeah ill look into that, i just really just like the way the mugen kit looks

:wave:

“lower it and get one pieces…”

“search before asking a question…”

“stop whining and just pay the ticket…”

“what kind of security did you have?”

“hey how much for the valve cover shipped?”

^^
You’ll hear these atleast once in your time of owning that integra.
When you first mod it, asking a question already answered, your first ticket, when teg gets stolen, and finally when you part out your car because you’re tired of wrenching it or tired of being paranoid 24/7.

Welcome to the site!