Import Alliance Atlanta, GA Spring Meet 2011: Chapter 1, G2 Integras in attendance

Well, to all G2 members in the southeast region that did not go to I.A in Atlanta this past Sunday, here are some pics to get started on what you missed. Then again, I’m quite sure you heard about I.A through word of mouth or other websites unless you and your G2 have been incased in Carbon Freeze and displayed as a trophy in Jabba the Hutts’ Palace.
Here is Chapter 1 of my god awful pics of all the second gens that were in attendance. And when I say awful, I mean my digital camera SUCKS balls (there are picture phones that take far better pics than my camera) and also the fact that there were so many in attendance, that you had to rush your shot before someone walked or drove into your view. But also, I am a poor photographer coupled with the fact that I was impatient on all my shots, so sorry.
If you were at the show and you see your car, give a shout out (hoping that your car was not stolen from Jiggaboo Jones and he was at the meet showin off your car).

more to come…

good coverage bro!!! good seeing you this weekend.

…continued

This is a good friend and business associate, Vinny “silverDA” with his grey Integra on some Tom’s Spirit C3 mag wheels. Thanks to him for making it. Will explain about the wheels in my “BLT Burger Special” in exile thread later on this week in the General & Media/General G2/G2IC Discussion thread section.

This is how stupid my camera is. I tried to rush this shot of this gutted out CRX with a K24 swap,
but my camera was taking to long to capture the image, and the guy drove off. Before he got into position, I was taking a pic of this DA across the way, and the camera stalled on this picture. When I got home and downloaded all the pics, both shots had merged into one. Strange, yet I still hate my camera.