help with hard start after stall

was up ya’ll!!

i am totally new to manual and tegs got the car for lesser then a month now and i got little confused.

after i stall the car , sometimes it hard to start , i know and believed it is not starter or electry problem, everything is just like there is no fuel is the tank, but after i turn the key to 1 position and put it to 2 3 the car starts right up, the other way to start the car when it wont is to give it a little bit of gas, but after car started up , most of the time idle drops from 1000 to 100 -0 then it turns off when i dont give it alittle gas. normal starts are just fine , this only happens sometime after i stall it

but one thing i noticed is ,everytime i start the car normally after driving it a while, the idle drops from 1200 to 400 and at 400 rpm engine wants to diebut never did , then it go back to normal 800 this happens in like 3-4 secs, but when the car is cold it stays 1500 and slowly goes down to 800

i changed a fram fuel filter after 3 days i got the car , i though it was a bad fuel filter cuz i always dont like fram, then i replaced spark plugs with ngk ix irixnium but still the problem not going away, from what i remember this problem never happend before i changed the fuel filter, could it be a bad fram fuel filter or an old fuel pump? or something you can think of that makes sense. long thread, sorry fellas1:rockon: integra rocks!!!

nobody??:werd: